google-site-verification: google9de90272d77289fb.html
come out of her my people
revelation chapters

Book Summary 

The word ”revelation” means ”an unveiling or disclosure.” This writing unveils events such as the resurrection, three series of judgments that will fall on the earth during tribulation, starting in John’s time and continuing until the end of time. The emergence of the Antichrist Beast, the False Prophet, the false church, the remnant, the persecution of Israel and the church, as well as Jesus’ second coming to raise the dead in Christ followed by the living in Christ, the millennial reign in heaven, the judgment of Satan and his followers, and finally, the eternal state. This content, combined with the original Greek term apokalypsis, is why we now refer to an end-of-the-world scenario as ”an apocalypse.”

Chapter 6 – 1st Seal White Horse

Chapter 6 – 4th Seal Pale Horse

Chapter 6 – 2nd Seal Red Horse

Chapter 6 – 5th Seal Martyrs

Chapter 6 – 3rd Seal Black Horse

Chapter 6 – 6th Seal Earthquake